2019 Meeting Dates

January 16, 2019, Wednesday, 5:30 - 8:30 PM
February 20, 2019, Wednesday, 5:30 - 8:30 PM 
March 20, 2019, Wednesday, 5:30 - 8:30 PM
April 17, 2019, Wednesday, 5:30 - 8:30 PM
May 15, 2019, Wednesday, 5:30 - 8:30 PM
June 19, 2019, Wednesday, 5:30 - 8:30 PM
July and August - No meetings scheduled
September 18, 2019, Wednesday, 5:30 - 8:30 PM
October 16, 2019, Wednesday, 5:30 - 8:30 PM
November 13, 2019, Wednesday, 5:30 - 8:30 PM
December 11, 2019, Wednesday, 5:30 - 8:30 PM

Note: All meetings will be held at the ASU University Club in Tempe unless otherwise posted