Chapter Board

Patrick Wright, President
     Patrick.C.Wright@fisglobal.com
Mark Ludwig, Vice President
     mludwig@owlpoint.com
Jason Davis, Membership Chair
     jdavis91@gmail.com
Alex Funkhouser, Programs Chair
     alex@sherlocktalent.com
Will Lassalle, Marketing Chair
     will@jlstech.com
Elizabeth Decker, Secretary and SIM Women
     elizabethadecker@gmail.com
Kimberly Rose, Treasurer and SIM Women
     rosekimb@gmail.com
Stuart Kippelman, CIO Advisory Committee
     skippelm@gmail.com
John Bruno, CIO Advisory Committee
     JBRUNO@broward.org