Board Members

Todd  President
   Todd Buelow
   Dualboot Partners

Shawn  Treasurer
   Shawn Cherry
   VP-Finance & CFO
   AAA Carolinas

John_Murdock.png  Membership Co-Chair
   John Murdock
   Executive Search Partners

elvis.png  Programs Co-Chair
   Elvis Lopez
   Technology Executive

  Past President 
   Raja Musunuru

Rachel  Communications Co-Chair
   Carl Brinkman
   Director IT
   Charter Communications

Michelle  Communications Co-Chair &
  SIM Women

   Michelle Coviello
   VP of Client Development
   Dualboot Partners

Randy  Sponsorship Co-Chair
   Randy Franklin
   VP & Market GM

Chris  Community Outreach &
  STEM Co-Chair

   Chris Johnson
   Sr. Director, Risk Mgmt

amy.png  SIM Women
   Amy Phillips
   Technology Executive

Jim   VP & President Elect
   Jim Marascio
   Chief Deliver Officer & CTO

Daidre  Secretary
   Daidre Fanis
   Executive Director
   M&S consulting

Casey..Membership Co-Chair
   Casey Zaitz
   Sr. Consultant
   M&S Consulting

Meredith  Programs Co-Chair
    Meredith LaBonte
   Sr. Director,Digital Products
   and Services

    Novant Health

Melissa  Communications Co-Chair
    Melissa Sawyer
    Client Engagement Executive

Zaid  Communications Co-Chair
   Zaid AlSafadi
   Director, Enterprise Architecture
   Ally Financial

tomcooper.png  Members In Transition

   Tom Cooper
   BrightHill Group

Sridhar  STEM Outreach Co-Chair
   Sridhar Dasu
   IT Operational Excellence
   & Strategy Leader

   Coca-Cola Consolidated

..Communications Co-Chair
   Katya Gorlatova
   Founder and CEO

Chris.png  Sponsorship Chair 
Chris Long
   Director, IT