Chapter Board

Programs & Sponsorships

George Slogik

George Slogik

Lincoln Electric
george_slogik@lincolnelectric.com

Sponsorships

Josh Roberts

Josh Roberts

CDW

joshrob@cdw.com

Marketing & Communications

Profile Photo Placeholder

Joel Foote

Radix Wire & Cable
jfoote@radix-wire.com

Member At Large

Profile Photo Placeholder

Sharen Bakke

Cleveland State University
s.bakke@csuohio.edu

Treasurer

Tom Wojnarowski

Tom Wojnarowski

RITA
twojnarowski@ritaohio.com

President

Tony Crimaldi

Tony Crimaldi

Avantia
acrimaldi@avantia-inc.com

Secretary

Nancy Fletcher

Nancy Fletcher

Dealer Tire LLC
nfletcher@dealertire.com

Membership

Jennie Zamberlan

Jennie Zamberlan

Avantia Inc.
jzamberlan@avantia-inc.com

Special Programs & Membership

Jim_Hallman.jpg

Jim Hallman

Invacare
jhallman@invacare.com

Education

Mike_McGill.jpg

Mike McGill

Medical Service Company
mmcgill@medicalserviceco.com