Message Image  

Chapter Board

2021 Executive Board

Role

Name

Email

President mikemotley.jpg Michael Motley motleym@aetna.com
Vice President
Rafi Khan itchief@gmail.com
Treasurer  jameswest.jpg James West westj@aetna.com
Membership  Bill Weingartner bweingartner7@gmail.com
Programs  khaledahmed.jpg Khaled Ahmed khegazy@gmail.com
Communications
Sheryl Shinn sheryllynn.09@gmail.com
Secretary
Adam Gorski agorski@outlook.com
Past President Zakira.jpg Zakira Bhura BhuraZI@aetna.com
RLF Relationship Mgr. chrisscheidel.jpg Chris Scheidel chris@transactioninsights.com
Tenured leopellerin.jpg Leo Pellerin leo.pellerin@ctunitedway.org
Tenured
Darwin Kovacs darwinkovacs@aol.com
Administrator

(Not pictured)


Shafi Khan shafimkhan@gmail.com