Message Image  

Chapter Board

2022 Executive Board

Role

Name

Email

President mikemotley.jpg Michael Motley motleym@aetna.com
Vice President
Rafi Khan itchief@gmail.com
Treasurer  jameswest.jpg James West westj@aetna.com
Membership 
Dana Pagan pagand@cvshealth.com
Programs  Ominsky.jpg
Matt Ominsky ominskym@cvshealth.com
Communications
Sheryl Shinn sheryllynn.09@gmail.com
Secretary
Adam Gorski agorski@outlook.com
Past President Zakira.jpg Zakira Bhura BhuraZI@aetna.com
RLF Relationship Mgr. chrisscheidel.jpg Chris Scheidel chris@transactioninsights.com
Tenured leopellerin.jpg Leo Pellerin leo.pellerin@ctunitedway.org
Tenured
Darwin Kovacs darwinkovacs@aol.com