Message Image  

Chapter Board

2020 Executive Board

Role

Name

Email

President Zakira.jpg Zakira Bhura bhurazi@aetna.com
Vice President mikemotley.jpg Michael Motley motleym@aetna.com
Treasurer  jameswest.jpg James West westj@aetna.com
Membership  rafi2.jpg Rafi Khan itchief@gmail.com
Programs  khaledahmed.jpg Khaled Ahmed khegazy@gmail.com
Communications yvette3.jpg Yvette Ali alifam89@yahoo.com
Secretary
Adam Gorski agorski@outlook.com
Past President Barry_1.jpg Barry Abramowitz babramowitz@liberty-bank.com
RLF Relationship Mgr. chrisscheidel.jpg Chris Scheidel chris@transactioninsights.com
Tenured leopellerin.jpg Leo Pellerin leo.pellerin@ctunitedway.org
Tenured

(Not pictured)


Darwin Kovacs darwinkovacs@aol.com
Administrator

(Not pictured)


Shafi Khan shafimkhan@gmail.com