Message Image  

Chapter Board

2019 Executive Board

Role

Name & Bio

Email

President Barry Abramowitz babramowitz@liberty-bank.com
Vice President Sabina Sitaru Sabina.Sitaru@gmail.com
Treasurer  James West westj@aetna.com
Membership  Zakira Bhura BhuraZI@aetna.com
Programs Theresa Torres TorresT@aetna.com
Communications Leslie Cook CookL@aetna.com
Secretary Michael Motley motleym@aetna.com
Past President Jim Kidd