Chapter Board


Assistant Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Pasco County Government

Past President & SIG Co- Chair - Enclaves

Marcus Session
Vice President - Information Technology
Tampa International Airport


Chris Paul
Manager - Information Systems
Melitta North America

SIG Co-Chair - Enclaves

Allen Starr
VP Technology & CIO
Goodwill Industries- Suncoast, Inc.

SIG Co-Chair - SIM Women
Madhavi Othuluru
Executive Director
JPMorgan Chase & Co

SIG Co-Chair - SIM Women

Lynnette Clinton, VP, Applications, BayCare Health System
Lynnette Clinton
Vice President - Applications
BayCare Health System

SIG Chair - Academic Council
Natasha Veltri
Associate Dean and Professor, Information & Technology Management
Sykes College of Business, University of Tampa

SIG Co-Chair - SIM Leadership Institute
Kelly Burchell
Director, IT Strategic Support/Chief of Staff

SIG Co-Chair - SIM Leadership Institute 

Mark Weischedel
SVP, Executive Client Partner

Vice President/President Elect

Jennifer Wesson Greenman
MedQuest Associates


Pete D'Addio
Director, Enterprise Technology
Moffitt Cancer Center

Chair - Golf Tournament

Jamie Beth SolakJamie Beth Solak
Healthcare & Medical Devices - Senior Market Growth Leader
Wipro Limited

Chair - Marketing/Communications

Florida Technology Summit | Home
Sridhar Kocharlakota
IT Director
Energy Insurance Mutual

Co-Chair - Membership

Vice President - Business Solutions
Kforce, Inc.

Co-Chair - Membership

Don Lilly
Don Lilly

Senior Account Executive 
GreenPages Technology Solutions

Chair - Programs

Bill Waas
Adjunct Professor
Northwestern University

Chair - Sponsorships

TyTy Taft
Sr. Sales Executive

SIG Chair - ReThink Everything!

Dr. Quintin McGrath
Adjunct, Muma College of Business
University of South Florida

Chapter Administrator

Chair - Community Outreach

Craig Horgan

Senior Manager
Centric Consulting