Chapter Board

Chapter Board

President
Doug Koch
djkoch8@gmail.com

Vice President
Harold Knutsson
haroldkk101@gmail.com

Treasurer/Past President
Bryce Austin
bryce.j.austin@gmail.com

 

Secretary
Joe Igo
joeigo@msn.com

Programs
Kevin Kraft
kevin.kraft@trexin.com

Membership
Dan Wisniewski
danw@wiseitconsulting.com

Marketing
Mike Jilek
mjilek@gmail.com

STEM
Tracy Trembley
tracy.trembley83@gmail.com

Past President

Brian Carlson
bbcarlson@fedins.com



Past President
Brian Bakken
brian.bakken@nilfisk.com